Recensioni

9,0
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,3
Comfort
9,2
Posizione della struttura
8,5
Servizi
8,8
Staff
9,0
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,9

Recensioni

    Giulio68bg
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    6 maggio 2018
    Manca la lavastoviglie. Il balcone/patio non è privato, ma in pratica chiunque può passeggiare intorno all'appartamento. Non poter andare in accappatoio e ciabatte direttamente in piscina.
    Appartamento ben arredato, moderno e attrezzato. Appartamento con 1 camera da letto è molto spazioso per 2 persone. La vista sulle montagne, anche se non eravamo dal lato verso il Monterosa, era comunque piacevole. La piscina, pur non essendo molto moderna, aveva l'acqua sufficientemente calda per un piacevole bagno rilassante.
    Donato
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 gennaio 2018

    Stupendo

    Tutto un bellissimo posto
    Rajwinder
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 maggio 2018

    Everything was perfect. Couldn’t ask for more.

    Juliette
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    9 maggio 2018
    Self catering for 6 was difficult without a proper oven. It would be ok if you used the hob mainly.
    Really luxurious with great beds and bathrooms. Fab views. Warm and clean
    Pamela Lew
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 maggio 2018

    Best accommodation so far

    Laundry machine - it is very confusing to operate. No coin changing machine. Reception mostly not there, need to wait...
    Everything except the above
    Dana
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    19 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Kelly
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    YOGANANDA
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    13 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Vladimir_Obajdin
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    10 aprile 2018

    Great property for a big family's ski trip.

    No spare towels and linen
    Nice terrace, spacious living area, good help from staff etc.
    June&Luc
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    24 marzo 2018

    Very happy with our choice!

    There is no dishwasher!!!!!
    Very nice apartment, brand new, clean, comfortable, very quiet. The shuttle to Zermatt is cheaper than the train and reliable.
    Federico
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    18 marzo 2018

    The place is great, but very badly managed.

    The lady at the reception is completely useless. She couldn't get me an adapter to plug my devices. The room had an electrical failure in the kitchen and she didn't manage to resolve it during my 5 days stay. It was really nice to have the boiler and the nespresso on the living room floor and the toaster on the bedroom. You need to clean your plates every day, but the room has no dish dryer. The room has an oven, but they don't give you an oven tray. They don't clean the room daily and I had to use the same towels for 5 days. The temperature of the pool is cold. Really nice to swim in cold water after a long skiing day on the mountains.
    The room was amazing. Newly furbished, with a great view and a Nespresso machine with free capsules.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    12 marzo 2018

    Clean and comfortable with a good location.

    - Very dated facilities (pool etc). Pool was quite cold and the small sauna was always unavailable.
    - Ideal location for the train station. - Spacious rooms. - Comfy beds. - Good internet - Car parking
    Jeremy
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    8 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Zoe
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    25 febbraio 2018

    Overall, a relaxing and comfortable stay in a modern and well-equipped room.

    Pool and sauna area was nice to have available, but considering the modern newness of the apartments, this left a lot to be desired. Quite literally transported me back to a 1970's bath house and could do with a big refresh, sauna was too small for the amount of guests wanting to use it. We stayed for 5 days and didn't have our towels changed, or any of the other consumables refilled. Not the end of the world, but would have been nice. Coffee maker was garbage, from the pictures I was expecting a nespresso machine however was greeted with a dodgy Lidl filter machine. Again, not the end of the world but would have made our stay more comfortable. The room only came with a bottle of washing up liquid in the kitchen, which was an inconvenience to have to buy everything like salt and olive oil, and not that I was expecting a full-stocked kitchen at all, but these cupboard staples are just wasted on a 5 nights stay and given that the hotel brands these rooms as premium apartments, it would have been a nice touch. Biggest gripe we had was the travelling between Zermatt and Tasch, you are literally not allowed to drive into Zermatt so this leaves you with 3 options, walk to and from the train station and the apartments, which we did once and it was truly awful with all our ski equipment, secondly the hotel offers a paid (Chf 6pp) shuttle from the hotel to Zermatt, however we found that the last shuttle is at 1800, which was too early for us, thirdly which worked best for us was to drive to the train station and park, however this is not free and on top of the train cost added CHF 18-20 per day. Trains however are really frequent and very punctual. Tasch is also pretty spartan for anything to do, there's a coop but seemingly not much else. We didn't go out much after a long and tiring day's skiing but it doesn't give much of an option. It would be nice to have a shuttle from the hotel to the train station as a suggestion.
    Room was very modern, with all new appliances (bar the coffee maker) we were on the ground floor and had a lovely outdoor seating area, albeit not used as it was too cold, but still nice to have. Oven was brand new and amazing at cooking Pizza - the simple things! Views were incredible, at any angle. Great bathroom, with an excellent shower, again all very modern. TV in the room was great too, full smart TV functions which was excellent for watching Netflix on those cold evenings. Comfy bed and lots of storage space in the wardrobe. Overall a really nice stay, a few flaws, and if location and being minutes from the slopes is key, then Tasch may be too far out for you, however for a couple (which was our group) we found the large, modern rooms, and reasonable price for the standard of accommodation, worked for us If we come back Zermatt for a future trip, I would definitely consider staying here again.
    Valentina K.
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    24 febbraio 2018

    A very good hotel

    The wardrobe was not practical, there were only shelves and no place to place a dress or a long skirt.
    The appartments are 15 mins walk to the railway station. Nice host, clean room, the most comfortable pillows I've ever had! The room was equipped with everything needed for cooking. There's wellness area at this hotel (main building) that includes a well-equipped GYM and a swimming pool.
    Jan
    dk

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    17 febbraio 2018

    Nice new apartment with comfortable beds, nice bathroom and kitchen

    The apartment gets very humid because of limited ventilation in the bathroom. There was no room to put ski's/ski boots and the lock didn't work well (didn't lock or didn't open). The location is a bit remote, although a taxi service is offered to Zermatt centre (at 8,9,10 am and 4,5,6 pm).
    The apartment had comfortable beds, even the extra bed was of good quality. The bathroom was great with a nice rain shower, hair dryer and towel heater. The kitchen was well equipped with an oven and large fridge.
    traveller
    dk

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    17 febbraio 2018

    good location with an excellent view of the snow capped mountains.

    Bed and pillows were not comfortable at all. Also I expected the towels to be changed but they were not changed during the 5 nights.
    Location is excellent. Shuttle train to zermatt is very helpful and the views are also good during the winter with snow covered mountains on both sides.
    Elizabeth
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    26 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Lyudmila
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    22 gennaio 2018
    1. If you like to ski , it is better to book your stay in Zermatt. The vouchers for transportation that was promising on reseption area never been available. Transportation to Zermatt at self come up very expensive and even if you pay for it, is not for sure it will come. 2. On receptionist area every time we asked any question the answer was rather "no" or it is not available now. We asked for clean towels after pool and sauna, the answer was: "you need to pay for them, but we don't have any available now." The robes and sleepers should be provided by facility as written on amenities, but we never had them. 3. It was an unacceptable situation in the sauna. I been together with my daughter-in-law in the sauna and of course, we wearing bathing suits, because sauna was for man's and women's together. During our stay in the sauna, manager of the facility came and asked us to use a sauna only if we will take bathing suits off right now. Apparently, that were rules of that sauna. Well, it wasn't only us at the sauna at that moment and people had bathing suits on, and it was a shock for us to see some women and man's naked. As per my understanding, this facility invited a lot of tourists, and I am sure all tourist are from different cultures. We came from the USA where you could be arrested if you are naked on the public. It is very inappropriate and disrespectful for people of different culture who pay the same amount of money to use all amanties what was provided by facility.
    Appartment at self was beautiful. Plus As per my request all Birthday decoration were great, thank you
    Ivee Rachel
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...