Bewertungen

9,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,3
Komfort
9,2
Lage der Unterkunft
8,5
Einrichtungen
8,8
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,9

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    4. April 2018

    Sehr schönes und sauberes Appartment

    Es war leider keine Geschirrspülmaschine vorhanden und das Spülen bei sehr begrenzter Fläche (keine Abtropffläche) gestaltete sich schwierig. Ein Hinweiszettel mit den nötigsten Informationen fehlte leider (wo kann man den Müll entsorgen, wie wird er getrennt, welche Öffnungszeiten hat die Rezeption etc.).
    Das Familienappartment war sehr geräumig, die Ausstattung (Küche) weitestgehend vollständig (eine Schere wäre noch sinnvoll), die Nähe zum kleinen Bahnsteig war äußerst angenehm. Zwei WCs war für uns als Familie waren sehr angenehm, die Dusche sehr schön. Sehr hilfsbereites Personal.
    Kathrin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. März 2018

    ein gelungener tripp

    Saunaraum könnte ein wenig größer sein und erneuert werden.
    Lage-Größe-Verbindung nach Zermatt.langlauf vor der Tür.personal hilfsbereit.
    Samardzic
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Fabian
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    26. Februar 2018

    Es war ein schöner Urlaub

    Bevor es einen Wohnungswechsel gibt, sollte richtig gelüftet werden. Das Wasser im Pool war kalt. Viele Fernsehsender die nicht funktionierten. Schade dass kein Geschirrspüler vorhanden war. Wir mussten das Geschirr zuerst waschen, bevor wir es benutzten konnten.
    Moderne Wohnung war sehr sauber und ruhig. Wir hatten einen sehr grossen Balkon.
    erstesmalzermatt
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. Februar 2018

    Perfekter Urlaub, Gerne wieder

    Mir hat alles gefallen! Folgendes könnte man verbessern ohne das es gestört hätte: - Spülmaschine wäre nett - Schwimmbad und Sauna sind OK (aber keine 4 Sterne Anlagen) - Rezeption nur zwischen 16 und 20 Uhr besetzt, per Telefon aber immer erreichbar - Transfer nach Zermatt sollte kostenlos sein (da kann aber die Unterkunft nichts für)
    Gute Lage (Bahnanschluss + "Fredy" Sammeltaxi); Tolle Austattung ; Alles neu gemacht; sehr sauber; nettes Personal; Anreise zwischen 22-23 Uhr kein Problem; Parkplätze genug; 700 Meter in den Ort; Preis war Klasse (man muss nur ca. 6 Franken je Erwachsener pro Fahrt nach Zermatt (und zurück) draufrechnen, Kinder 3 Franken; Bahn etwas mehr)
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    13. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rajwinder
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Mai 2018

    Everything was perfect. Couldn’t ask for more.

    Juliette
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. Mai 2018
    Self catering for 6 was difficult without a proper oven. It would be ok if you used the hob mainly.
    Really luxurious with great beds and bathrooms. Fab views. Warm and clean
    Pamela Lew
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Mai 2018

    Best accommodation so far

    Laundry machine - it is very confusing to operate. No coin changing machine. Reception mostly not there, need to wait...
    Everything except the above
    Dana
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    19. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kelly
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    YOGANANDA
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Vladimir_Obajdin
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    10. April 2018

    Great property for a big family's ski trip.

    No spare towels and linen
    Nice terrace, spacious living area, good help from staff etc.
    June&Luc
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. März 2018

    Very happy with our choice!

    There is no dishwasher!!!!!
    Very nice apartment, brand new, clean, comfortable, very quiet. The shuttle to Zermatt is cheaper than the train and reliable.
    Federico
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    18. März 2018

    The place is great, but very badly managed.

    The lady at the reception is completely useless. She couldn't get me an adapter to plug my devices. The room had an electrical failure in the kitchen and she didn't manage to resolve it during my 5 days stay. It was really nice to have the boiler and the nespresso on the living room floor and the toaster on the bedroom. You need to clean your plates every day, but the room has no dish dryer. The room has an oven, but they don't give you an oven tray. They don't clean the room daily and I had to use the same towels for 5 days. The temperature of the pool is cold. Really nice to swim in cold water after a long skiing day on the mountains.
    The room was amazing. Newly furbished, with a great view and a Nespresso machine with free capsules.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    12. März 2018

    Clean and comfortable with a good location.

    - Very dated facilities (pool etc). Pool was quite cold and the small sauna was always unavailable.
    - Ideal location for the train station. - Spacious rooms. - Comfy beds. - Good internet - Car parking
    Jeremy
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    8. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Zoe
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    25. Februar 2018

    Overall, a relaxing and comfortable stay in a modern and well-equipped room.

    Pool and sauna area was nice to have available, but considering the modern newness of the apartments, this left a lot to be desired. Quite literally transported me back to a 1970's bath house and could do with a big refresh, sauna was too small for the amount of guests wanting to use it. We stayed for 5 days and didn't have our towels changed, or any of the other consumables refilled. Not the end of the world, but would have been nice. Coffee maker was garbage, from the pictures I was expecting a nespresso machine however was greeted with a dodgy Lidl filter machine. Again, not the end of the world but would have made our stay more comfortable. The room only came with a bottle of washing up liquid in the kitchen, which was an inconvenience to have to buy everything like salt and olive oil, and not that I was expecting a full-stocked kitchen at all, but these cupboard staples are just wasted on a 5 nights stay and given that the hotel brands these rooms as premium apartments, it would have been a nice touch. Biggest gripe we had was the travelling between Zermatt and Tasch, you are literally not allowed to drive into Zermatt so this leaves you with 3 options, walk to and from the train station and the apartments, which we did once and it was truly awful with all our ski equipment, secondly the hotel offers a paid (Chf 6pp) shuttle from the hotel to Zermatt, however we found that the last shuttle is at 1800, which was too early for us, thirdly which worked best for us was to drive to the train station and park, however this is not free and on top of the train cost added CHF 18-20 per day. Trains however are really frequent and very punctual. Tasch is also pretty spartan for anything to do, there's a coop but seemingly not much else. We didn't go out much after a long and tiring day's skiing but it doesn't give much of an option. It would be nice to have a shuttle from the hotel to the train station as a suggestion.
    Room was very modern, with all new appliances (bar the coffee maker) we were on the ground floor and had a lovely outdoor seating area, albeit not used as it was too cold, but still nice to have. Oven was brand new and amazing at cooking Pizza - the simple things! Views were incredible, at any angle. Great bathroom, with an excellent shower, again all very modern. TV in the room was great too, full smart TV functions which was excellent for watching Netflix on those cold evenings. Comfy bed and lots of storage space in the wardrobe. Overall a really nice stay, a few flaws, and if location and being minutes from the slopes is key, then Tasch may be too far out for you, however for a couple (which was our group) we found the large, modern rooms, and reasonable price for the standard of accommodation, worked for us If we come back Zermatt for a future trip, I would definitely consider staying here again.
    Valentina K.
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    24. Februar 2018

    A very good hotel

    The wardrobe was not practical, there were only shelves and no place to place a dress or a long skirt.
    The appartments are 15 mins walk to the railway station. Nice host, clean room, the most comfortable pillows I've ever had! The room was equipped with everything needed for cooking. There's wellness area at this hotel (main building) that includes a well-equipped GYM and a swimming pool.
    Jan
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    17. Februar 2018

    Nice new apartment with comfortable beds, nice bathroom and kitchen

    The apartment gets very humid because of limited ventilation in the bathroom. There was no room to put ski's/ski boots and the lock didn't work well (didn't lock or didn't open). The location is a bit remote, although a taxi service is offered to Zermatt centre (at 8,9,10 am and 4,5,6 pm).
    The apartment had comfortable beds, even the extra bed was of good quality. The bathroom was great with a nice rain shower, hair dryer and towel heater. The kitchen was well equipped with an oven and large fridge.
Bewertungen werden geladen